Looking for Worldwide Communications Consultants? You’re in the right place. We’ve rebranded! Learn more.

Our Fabrication Team 

Core Team

Ray Ryan

CEO

Newburgh, IN 47630
ray@wsfabrication.com

Tim Ryan

President

Newburgh, IN 47630
tim@wsfabrication.com

Mike Ryan

Executive Vice President 

Newburgh, IN 47630
mike@wsfabrication.com

Nancy Ryan

CFO

Newburgh, IN 47630
nancy@wsfabrication.com

Jerry Bishop

Plant Manager

Newburgh, IN 47630
jerry@wsfabrication.com

Ben Q. Strange

New Business Development 

Newburgh, IN 47630
ben@wsfabrication.com

Josh Bridgeman

Director of Engineering Services 

Newburgh, IN 47630
josh@wsfabrication.com